Our Team

We have a very dynamic team of administrative staff and a passionate group of directors.

We welcome any inquiries, and hope you will help us empower local families, in need, through homeownership.

Karen Coviello, Chief Executive Officer  (Ext. 222)

Cathy Umphrey, Administrative Coordinator  (Ext.240)

Susie Gutri, Vice President of Finance & Administration  (Ext. 224)

Janine Armstrong, Director of Community Outreach (Ext. 223)

Meaghan Martin, Community Outreach Coordinator (Ext. 226)

Jackie Cort, Community Outreach Associate (Ext. 234)

Sandra Macpherson, Community Outreach Associate (Ext. 234)

Kristine Dearlove, Manager of Family Services  (Ext. 236)

Debbie Hind, ReStore Volunteer & Marketing Coordinator (Ext. 239)

Darrell Bauman, Construction Project Manager  (519-504-3179)

Rob Snider, Director ReStore Operations  (Ext. 235)

Ann Jordan, Waterloo ReStore Manager  (Ext. 230)

Trish Koebel, Cambridge ReStore Manager  (519-653-5666)

Tom Bileski, ReStore Procurement (ext. 228)


Board of Directors 2018-19

Chair - Tracey Appleton

Vice Chair – Fiona Beardwood

Secretary – Tyler Bowman

Treasurer – Dianne Romano

Steve Bentley

Horace Coelho

David Kerr

Chris Kotseff

David Lin

Duncan McLean

Heidi Rees

Amy Sproule-Jones